8th Zurich Film Festival

ZFF

I know, I know, it’s been ages. But I told you I’d be posting on Jornal Arcadas for a while and so I did. Go check it out if you don’t believe me.

Anyway, I’m back! With great news. Since I am now living in Zurich, I’ll be working as a volunteer in the 8th Zurich Film Festival. It will last from September 20th to September 30th. The full program should be available on September 6th.¬†Hopefully, I’ll be able to see great premieres and post something interesting in here.

This entry was published on August 31, 2012 at 5:39 pm and is filed under Movies. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

